Is the bovine gelatin in Efalex Brain Formula Halal?Updated a day ago
Yes! The bovine gelatin used in Efamol Efalex Brain Formula softgel capsules is Halal-certified.
Bovine gelatin is derived from cattle and is used to create the soft outer casing of our capsules, helping to protect the ingredients inside.
Please note: The Halal certification relates specifically to the bovine gelatin ingredient and does not necessarily mean that the finished Efalex Brain Formula product is independently Halal-certified.
If you'd like more information about the Halal certification or the ingredients in Efalex Brain Formula, please contact our friendly Customer Service team at [email protected]. We'll be happy to help.